Our Executives

Gregory Burrows -Executive Chairman

Moses Johnson – Acting General Manager

Executive team

Our executive team comprises a group of talented professionals who have amassed almost sixty years of cumulative experience with expertise in company administration and management, relationship management and  much more.  

 The Ministry of Youth, Sports and Culture (MOYSC) has appointed a new board of directors for the National Sporting Authority (NSA). Shown from left are Director of Sports Timothy Munnings, Moses Johnson, Keith Smith, Margaret Albury, Deputy Chairman Grafton Ifill Jr., Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture Min. Mario Bowleg, Chairman Greg Burrows Sr., Philice Albury, Nicole Pratt and NSA General Manager Quinten Brennen. 

Scroll to top